Executive Team

Sejal Pietrzak

Chief Executive Officer

Brad Perry

Founder/Chief Product Officer

Gary Ito

Chief Financial Officer

Jose Arcilla

Chief Operations Officer

Darren Harris


Steve Meeker

GM of iDMS and Inventory+

Greg Reynolds

Chief Technology Officer

Tom Wilson

Chief Administrative Officer

Max Steckler

GM of DealerFire

Chris Schwartz

Chief Revenue Officer

Ryan Ornelas

Chief of Staff

Leadership Team

MJ DeHart

Vice President, Customer Support

Reuben Muinos

Vice President, Business Development

Amber Skvarca

Vice President, Professional Services

Brad Kokesh

Vice President, Sales

Scott Chao

Vice President, Marketing

Jeff McCurry

Vice President, Product

Kenin Page

Vice President, Engineering